Find Your Nearest Reseller

Locate your nearest Intel® Technology provider who can help build your own Intel-powered PC based on your business needs - from Intel® processors to storage options to software platforms.


Ahmedabad

Name Of ITP Contact Person Phone No Email Id
Earth Syscom Mr. Kishor Katrai 9879793928 kishor@earthsyscom.com
Silverline IT Hub Rajesh Shah 9825017386 rajesh@silvelineinfocom.com
Harivallabh Infocom Kaushal Jani 9879557070 kaushal@harivallabhinfocom.net


Bangalore

Name Of ITP Contact Person Phone No Email Id
Rajesh Computers Nirmal kanted 9845130093 nirmal@rajeshcomputers.com
Sheeltron Digital Systems Pvt Ltd V Ranganath 8884054897 ranga@sheeltron.com
Ankit Infotech Akash 9964599964 ankitinfotech1@gmail.com
Compassco Prince Goyal 9886564631 pg@compascco.in
Kukreja Electronics Navin Kukreja 9845076627 kukreja1@usa.net


Chennai

Name Of ITP Contact Person Phone No Email Id

Delta Perpherals

Kamal

9884083816 KAMAL@DELTAPAGE.COM

Supreme Computers

Partha

9566191888 sales4@supremeindia.com

Devraj Computers Pvt. Ltd.

Bhupendra

9381025354 INFO@DEVRAJCOMPTERS.COM

Protocom

Lokesh

9444084064 PROTOCOMBSS@GMAIL.COM

Navkar Computer

Dilip

9444444442 MARKETING@NAVCOM.IN


Cochin

Name Of ITP Contact Person Phone No Email Id
Forerun Systems Shajahan 9544800291 forerunernakulam@gmail.com
Silicon Comuter World Anoop 9447294045 silicon@thecomputerstore.in
Z-Crossing Premy Varghese 8075997055 scm@z-crossing.com
Optima Solutions Joson 9995800580 joson@optimaindia.in
Radha Electronics Madhusudhanan Gupta 9847032436 madhu@radhaelectronics.com
Atapi Systems Ajith 9388630150 atapisystems@gmail.com


Delhi

Name Of ITP Contact Person Phone No Email Id
Savera Anuj 9711246944 anuj.srivastava@savera.co.in
Pan Infotech JP 9810511905 paninfotech116@yahoo.com
Shrichand Computers & Laptops Sagar 9910895566 khuranasumit1986@gmail.com
Infra Network Anil Pruthi 9810119230 sales.infranetwork@gmail.com
Perfect Computer Systems Akash 9999322209 perfectcomputersystems@yahoo.com


Hyderabad

Name Of ITP Contact Person Phone No Email Id
SP Systems Chandra Shekar 9391048328 chandra_rupan@yahoo.com
Computek Abhishek 9246548942 hydcomputek@gmail.com
RCV Innovations P. Ltd. Ramkaran 9866616972 ramkaran@thinkcloud.in
Youdan Computers Vinay Kumar 9963381342 vinay@youdan.net
ACS Technologies P Ltd S V S V Prasad 9666272325 N.A.
Cache Peripherals Chandrashekar K 9849669132 chandrasekhar@cacheperipherals.com


Jaipur

Name Of ITP Contact Person Phone No Email Id
Gupta Computers Manoj Gupta 9214366639 mkguptajpr@yahoo.com
Icon Integrated Services Rajeev Mathur 9829065228 rajeev@iconitservices.com
Rise Tech Software P. Ltd. Manoj Tiwari 9414245790 rts@datainfosys.net
Shrestha Automation Pvt. Ltd. Ashwani Yadav 9314015549 shresthaautomation@gmail.com
Bd Computronix Vinod Kumar Jasuja 9828018557 vinod@bdcomputronix.com


Kolkata

Name Of ITP Contact Person Phone No Email Id
MBT Traders Satish Toshniwal 9831355303 satish@mbttraders.com
Suntronics Infotech Amit Baid 9831283742 amit@suntronics.in
Champak Infosolution Champak De 9830040396 champak@champak.co.in
Classic Computers Anurag Sharaf 9831181658 info@classiccomp.in


Mumbai

Name Of ITP Contact Person Phone No Email Id
Arihant Informatics Suresh 9920434762 suresh@arihantinfo.in
Arihant Infosolutions Abhishek 9819843980 abhishek@arihant.net.in
Eden Infosol Hiren 9820515072 hiren.sheth@edeininfosol.com
Mek Peripherals Devendra 9820688769 mek_sandeep@yahoo.com
Answer Computer Nitin 9323716363 nitin@answerindia.com
Suvidhi Infotech Aneesh 9029236728 anish@suvidhiinfo.com
Kenplus Manish 8080485860 navdeepcomp@yahoo.co.in
Thin PC Lalit 9664480001 lalit@thinpc.net


Pune

Name Of ITP Contact Person Phone No Email Id
Net Tech Solutions Harshad Kulkarni 9922113396 harshad@nettechsolutions.co.in
Ankita Sales Vishwanath 9823284031 vish@ankitasales.com
Raviraj Technologies Raviraj Padwal 9822570703 info@ravirajtech.com


Surat

Name Of ITP Contact Person Phone No Email Id
Shreeji Technology Ketan Virani 9979969713 Shreejitech@live.com
Singhi Computers Abhinav Singhi 9377743769 abhinav@singhicomputers.com
The Compu Second Vinay 9898543092 sales@compu2nd.com
ShreeJi Computer Consultancy jitu Dave 9824057527 Shreeji_1@yahoo.com
Vinayak Marketing Manish Ldha 9898678490 manish1_75@yahoo.com

The Right Computer For Every Business